Disadvantage of Maybank2u and CIMB Clicks for manual e-commerce business

Mohd Rafie

What I am going to reveal to you will make some people feel unpleasant. And those who have been using it for quite sometime will realise the truth of it.

If you are selling stuff online and expect people to bank in the deposit or payment by giving them your bank name, account name and account number, you will agree that:

You do not know exactly who banked-in / deposit your money to you

Recently, I launched my ebook and start accepting pre-order with the price RM 22.00 and this is what I’ve got from my Maybank transaction history:

MAYBANK2U-manual-transfer-ecommerce-disadvantage

 

Truth be told,

  • I don’t know from my Maybank2U online statement, I don’t know who make payment through 3rd party transfer. I have no info about the payment made except the date and amount.
  • No idea who deposited the money via Cash Deposit Machine.
  • But I know who transferred…

View original post 195 more words

Leave a Reply

